Miranda Starr
Principal, First & Second Grade Teacher

Email: mstarr@mycaes.org

Education: Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education

Hobbies: running, baking, and geocaching

Vicki Ringering
Vice Principal & PreK-Kindergarten Teacher 

Email: vringering@mycaes.org or kevicring2@yaoo.com

Education: Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education

Hobbies: walking, reading, baking, collecting frogs and bears, and family

Susan Winchester
Third & Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: samwin@mycaes.org

Education: Bachelor of Arts in Spanish
      Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
      Masters of Arts in Education, Curriculum & Instruction
      Biligual Education/ESL
      Computer Certification
      State of Idaho Reading Certification

Hobbies: sewing, knitting, quilting, and whitewater kayaking

Jamie Miller
Fifth & Sixth Grade Teacher

Email: jmiller@mycaes.org

Education: Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
               Masters of Education in Educational Leadership
               Physical Education K-12 Certification

Hobbies:  running, skiing, rafting, reading, and hiking

 

Bud Sinigaglio
Seventh & Eighth Grade Teacher

Email: bsinigaglio@mycaes.org

Education: Bachelor of Science in Physical Education
               4th-12th Grade Mathematics Certification
               Elementary Education Certification

Hobbies: Softball, Hockey, Football, and Strategic Board Games

 

 

Nicole Batten
Business Manager/Administrative Assistant

Email: nbatten@mycaes.org

Education: Bachelor of Arts in Communications & Marketing
               Master of Arts in Public Relations

Hobbies: running, horses, skiing, travel, and all things French

Kelly Lewis
Librarian

Email: kellew6@gmail.com

Education: Bachelor of Science in Interior Design

Hobbies: scrapbooking, face painting, baking and cooking

 

Deborah Raymond
Director, 
Stepping Stones Early Childhood Center

Email: draymond@mycaes.org

Education: Dental Asisstant Degree
               Idaho Stars Early Childhood Certification

Hobbies: skiing, baking

 

  Mary Kay Frey
Teacher's Assistant, First & Second Grade

Email: mkfrey150@gmail.com

Education: Associates Degree

Hobbies: Horses, skiing, cooking, grandkids


 

 

 

Melinda Workman & Cecilia Simmons
Band Teachers


 

 

 

 

Melinda Workman & LeeAnna McMullen
Choir & Music Teachers

 

 

 

Ted Gilbert
Maintenance Manager

 

 

   
 

 

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP

 

Victor Gouge

School Board Chair

 

Pastor:

Caldwell Seventh-day Adventist Church

 

 

Pastor Chris Evenson

Nampa Seventh-day Adventist Church

 

Pastor Geoff Starr

Gem State Adventist Academy Church